Customer Reviews

Chimcare/ Chimney Mastersstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

50 Total Reviews Chimcare/ Chimney Masters


What Our Customers Are Saying


Chimcare/ Chimney Masters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 50 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Excellent service! Ryan was very friendly, informative & answered all of our questions."
C . C from Seattle, WA on January 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The service done to the outside of our chimney was top notch. It looks great. We appreciate the cleaning of the gutters as well, although the blown gutter debris cleanup was a little lacking. The workers were very friendly and knowledgeable. The price for the job was what I expected based on other bids we got. Will recommend you services."
J . W from Renton, WA on January 18th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Got it done and resolved the problem"
G . G from Snohomish, WA on January 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Ryan Schwake did a nice job. He was thorough, efficient, personable, and left the fireplace clean."
q . g from Sedro Woolley, WA on January 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Not particularly impressed with the inspection, especial for what I payed. With a lot of prompts from me, we did eventually get to my concerns. In contrast, I recently had a free inspection from a roof leak repair company and the insector was much more engaged in trying to find and solve the the problem and promptly e-mailed me with an itemized quote for several options I could consider. I have not yet to received a quote from your company. Thanks for asking. John"
J . k from Seattle, WA on January 13th, 2017
starstarstar(3 / 5)
" ChimCare was prompt, professional, incredibly helpful and reasonably priced. Thanks so much for the great service! I'll absolutely recommend you to others."
m . b from Seattle, WA on January 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Our appointment was initially rescheduled due to weather. Our second appointment was rescheduled due to weather, but then the guy was able to come out. He came out, got set up, spent about 45 minutes in and out of our house, and then told us he was unable to do the work due to weather. He came back, unscheduled, and again attempted to do the work--in and out of the house for 30 minutes and then told us he was unable to do the work. All of this runaround was very unfortunate and a hassle and confidence deflating. A different guy came and finally! completed the job. He was very courteous and I was very happy with his work. If he had come out the first time, I would have given 5 stars. But, with the first several experiences being so poor, I am only leaving 2 stars."
D . R from Seattle, WA on January 13th, 2017
starstar(2 / 5)
"Company representative was courteous, did a good job inspecting the upper and lower fireplaces and did a good job of talking me through the options based on the inspection results. I appreciate that he did not try and sell me services that were not necessary. While he was a bit late he did a good job of communicating his estimated arrival time. The only knock was that his boots left some fairly big black stains on my downstairs carpet. "
W . S from Seattle, WA on January 13th, 2017
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"We have been referring business to Chimney Masters for several months now. Excellent and responsive company who has taken great care of our customers. Would highly recommend to anyone."
J . G from Everett, WA on January 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent Service. Fast, clean, would recomend again."
D . W from Seattle, WA on January 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)