Customer Reviews

Chimcare/ Chimney Mastersstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

50 Total Reviews Chimcare/ Chimney Masters


What Our Customers Are Saying


Chimcare/ Chimney Masters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 50 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Jesse was outstanding! Did a wonderful job of cleaning and inspecting our wood stove and chimney. Was very courteous, thoughtful (removed shoes, placed sheet around area and even checked to see if we had pets that might 'escape' outside! So happy you folks are now serving Camano Island and we will definitely have you out to take care of our needs again! Thank you! "
G . C from Camano Island, WA on February 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great experience, awesome service. The tech showed up on time, was professional (even as things weren't cooperating) and had great value."
S . W from Tulalip, WA on November 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had Josh and his crew out to remove a leaning chimney. Josh arrived on time on the scheduled start date and did an excellent job. Josh and his crew completed the project on time and at the agreed quote and did a great job cleaning up my side yard and the stray pieces that fell into my neighbors yard. I would definitely recommend them and will use their services when we are ready to install a new gas fireplace."
K . R from Everett, WA on October 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My experience was great! Jessie was very professional and polite. He went straight to work, got the Chimney Swept and Capped very quickly and left no mess at all. I am very pleased with Chimney Masters and will certainly recommend them."
J . B from Lake Stevens, WA on August 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Wonderful timely service, no mess, no rush, just 100% great service. "
C . C from Lake Stevens, WA on August 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Received more than a fair bid for the work to be done. They arrived at the time promised and completed the job of replacing my large chimney cap quickly and to my complete satisfaction. I would highly recommend them."
H . F from Arlington, WA on July 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I want to thank Chimney Masters and Jesse in particular for his courteous and excellent service today. I let Jesse into the house to perform indoor inspection of chimney. He noticed slight build up and said he will check with his lead when they can return to sweep chimney. Twenty minutes later Jesse returned with the chimney sweep and cleaned out the chimney. Wow! Awesome service. He relieved me from thinking the fireplace is going to catch on fire. I just wish more people our community took advantage of having the indoor inspection done. Thanks again."
B . B from Lynnwood, WA on November 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have had my chimney cleaned by Chimney Masters for years. I have always been pleased with their work. This time, a young man named Jesse cleaned my chimney. He did an amazing job! He is thorough and goes the extra mile to make sure everything is to the costumer's satisfaction. Thanks for hiring such great employees, Chimney Masters! I will be calling again next fall."
P . C from Lake Stevens, WA on September 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have had my chimney cleaned by Chimney Masters for years. I have always been pleased with their work. This time, a young man named Jesse cleaned my chimney. He did an amazing job! He is thorough and goes the extra mile to make sure everything is to the costumer's satisfaction. Thanks for hiring such great employees, Chimney Masters! I will be calling again next fall."
P . C from Lake Stevens, WA on September 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I just wanted to let you know about your service last Tuesday. I want to comnplement Josh and his co-worker on the great work they did. The chimney work Josh did repairing our old one is excellant. I know the job is not quite done as they have to come back for chemical cleaning the brick and pressure wash, but I am very happy with the work Josh did. I would not hesitate in recommending yhour company. As a point of interest your company is the one who put in our fireplace insert. That was about 18 years ago. And we continue using your service.Anita Keith"
A . K from Everett, WA on November 15th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)