Customer Reviews

Chimcare/ Chimney Mastersstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

50 Total Reviews Chimcare/ Chimney Masters


What Our Customers Are Saying


Chimcare/ Chimney Masters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 50 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The level of service this company gave us is uncommon among businesses lately. They have the professional attitude of a big business, but the caring nature of a friend or family member. The office staff is prompt and knowledgeable and is complimented by the friendly technicians that provide superior work quality. We are now customers for life and would highly recommend this companies services to everyone we know. Best description....... Above and beyond. "
B . W from Everett, WA on September 27th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chimney Masters sent out an exemplary technician and artisan to assess problems with leakage around an old chimney. He provided a very fair estimate of the work needed and followed up personally, with an excellent assistant, to do the work. The job was done quickly and expertly, with fine cleanup and followup. I'm optimistic that my problems with leakage around the chimney are over!I can recommend Chimney Masters without reservation. Fast and expert service and wonderful personnel."
B . W from Snohomish, WA on September 18th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"went great. would do business again. thank you."
n . h from Snohomish, WA on April 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"What a great company to work with. The workers were pleasent. They cleaned up after themselves so you would never know they were there. The did a beautiful job of pressure washing our chimney prior to sealing it. They even got stains out we didn't think would come out. They were on time and even though they had to reschedule due to weather, as soon as permitting they were back to finish the job.Thanks so much for a great job.Kitty"
K . J from Everett, WA on April 18th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was really impressed with Tony's work--Not just the installation mechanics of the woodstove, but how he did it. Tony made sure there was cardboard down on my hardwoods before rolling the dolly carrying the stove across the room, there was masking film all around my carpets and hearth brick before painting the existing stove pipe to match my stove, and cardboard was placed in my white carpets so they weren't damaged either! I had another bid that said "this wouldn't work and that wouldn't work" and Tony was able to reinstall my stove, replace sections of piping, make sure they all matched with everything he said we needed to do, he was able to tell me the standardds requirement code and explain the reasoning behind each thing that needed to be done. I appreciated the things that he told me that DIDN'T need to be done also. White glove service! Thank you. "
S . S from Bothell, WA on April 1st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I'm a fan!"
D . F from Everett, WA on March 15th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"It was a pleasure to do business with your company. From the inquiry telephone call, scheduling appointment, and technician cleaning our chimney, we received the most courteous experience that is rare today. Your employees are an asset to your company.A special thank you to the technician Josh for being so pleasant, respectful of our home, and extremely efficient in his work. Not a trace he was here but a clean chimney and happy customer. Most definitely will recommend and use Chimney Masters of Everett, WA again."
T . H from Arlington, WA on February 24th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Seriously, some of the best customer service we have gotten from any vendor recently. Everyone was helpful, timely and worked with our schedule to get our chimney work done. (We were selling our home and were "closing" quickly.) We truly couldn't be more pleased!"
M . M from Snohomish, WA on February 21st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for the good service and honest technician. He is a great worker and did his job in a timely manner. He was very knowledgeable in Rheem heating and A/C and a great help to both my husband and myself. Thank you again for the great service, we would recommend C.M. Heating to anyone. "
G . B from Everett, WA on August 1st, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I just wanted you to know what a wonderful group of employees you have working with you beginning with your office staff right through to all of your technicians. I am so impressed with your company from the moment the work order was taken for the new gas furnace and air conditioner, to the completion of the job, and then the walk-through. Because of your customer service and the great team you have, your company will always do well. Thanks for everything."
M . A from Marysville, WA on August 1st, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)