Customer Reviews

Chimcare/ Chimney Mastersstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

50 Total Reviews Chimcare/ Chimney Masters


What Our Customers Are Saying


Chimcare/ Chimney Masters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 50 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Excellent service! Ryan was very friendly, informative & answered all of our questions."
C . C from Seattle, WA on January 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Got it done and resolved the problem"
G . G from Snohomish, WA on January 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Ryan Schwake did a nice job. He was thorough, efficient, personable, and left the fireplace clean."
q . g from Sedro Woolley, WA on January 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" ChimCare was prompt, professional, incredibly helpful and reasonably priced. Thanks so much for the great service! I'll absolutely recommend you to others."
m . b from Seattle, WA on January 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have been referring business to Chimney Masters for several months now. Excellent and responsive company who has taken great care of our customers. Would highly recommend to anyone."
J . G from Everett, WA on January 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent Service. Fast, clean, would recomend again."
D . W from Seattle, WA on January 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Ryan from Chimney Masters was here on time, was friendly, professional and answered all my questions. He worked efficiently and I was pleased with the results."
K . C from Lynnwood, WA on December 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Scott and Kyle were very friendly and did answer my questions. They did I a good job. Ryan Van Houtte, the technician, was punctual, friendly, and very courteous. He also helped me took picture of the finished work done on the chimney Overall I am very satisfied."
H . F from Seattle, WA on December 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The chimney cleaning service was quick, professional and thorough. "
B . M from Seattle, WA on December 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service! "
C . R from Arlington, WA on December 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)