Customer Reviews

Chimcare/ Chimney Mastersstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

50 Total Reviews Chimcare/ Chimney Masters425-252-7007$1415 Broadway, Everett WA


What Our Customers Are Saying


Chimcare/ Chimney Masters

Chimcare/ Chimney Masters/files//chimney_master-logo.png$425-252-70071415 Broadway, Everett WA
Chimcare/ Chimney Masters/files//chimney_master-logo.png425-252-7007$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 50 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Chimcare/ Chimney Masters/files//chimney_master-logo.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-252-7007" Ryan from Chimney Masters was here on time, was friendly, professional and answered all my questions. He worked efficiently and I was pleased with the results."
from Lynnwood, WA on December 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chimcare/ Chimney Masters/files//chimney_master-logo.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-252-7007" Scott and Kyle were very friendly and did answer my questions. They did I a good job. Ryan Van Houtte, the technician, was punctual, friendly, and very courteous. He also helped me took picture of the finished work done on the chimney Overall I am very satisfied."
from Seattle, WA on December 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chimcare/ Chimney Masters/files//chimney_master-logo.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-252-7007" The chimney cleaning service was quick, professional and thorough. "
from Seattle, WA on December 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chimcare/ Chimney Masters/files//chimney_master-logo.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-252-7007"Great service! "
from Arlington, WA on December 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chimcare/ Chimney Masters/files//chimney_master-logo.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-252-7007" Very happy with service. Will, for sure, use your company again."
from Everett, WA on November 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chimcare/ Chimney Masters/files//chimney_master-logo.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-252-7007" The tech did a great job and was very professional. Thank you!"
from Edmonds, WA on November 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chimcare/ Chimney Masters/files//chimney_master-logo.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-252-7007" I was promised a picture emailed to me of the issue found on inspection and am still waiting even after calling to remind them."
from Seattle, WA on November 24th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Chimcare/ Chimney Masters/files//chimney_master-logo.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-252-7007" Very friendly, great service!"
from Bow, WA on November 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chimcare/ Chimney Masters/files//chimney_master-logo.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-252-7007"Very happy with the install and the experience in general. Recommended."
from Everett, WA on November 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Chimcare/ Chimney Masters/files//chimney_master-logo.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-252-7007" Pleasant technician, excellent work. Thank you. "
from Mukilteo, WA on November 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)