Customer Reviews

Chimcare/ Chimney Mastersstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

50 Total Reviews Chimcare/ Chimney Masters


What Our Customers Are Saying


Chimcare/ Chimney Masters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 50 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Excellent service! Ryan was very friendly, informative & answered all of our questions."
from Seattle, WA on January 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Got it done and resolved the problem"
from Snohomish, WA on January 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Ryan Schwake did a nice job. He was thorough, efficient, personable, and left the fireplace clean."
from Sedro Woolley, WA on January 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" ChimCare was prompt, professional, incredibly helpful and reasonably priced. Thanks so much for the great service! I'll absolutely recommend you to others."
from Seattle, WA on January 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We have been referring business to Chimney Masters for several months now. Excellent and responsive company who has taken great care of our customers. Would highly recommend to anyone."
from Everett, WA on January 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Excellent Service. Fast, clean, would recomend again."
from Seattle, WA on January 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Ryan from Chimney Masters was here on time, was friendly, professional and answered all my questions. He worked efficiently and I was pleased with the results."
from Lynnwood, WA on December 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Scott and Kyle were very friendly and did answer my questions. They did I a good job. Ryan Van Houtte, the technician, was punctual, friendly, and very courteous. He also helped me took picture of the finished work done on the chimney Overall I am very satisfied."
from Seattle, WA on December 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" The chimney cleaning service was quick, professional and thorough. "
from Seattle, WA on December 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Great service! "
from Arlington, WA on December 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)