Customer Reviews

Chimcare/ Chimney Mastersstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

50 Total Reviews Chimcare/ Chimney Masters


What Our Customers Are Saying


Chimcare/ Chimney Masters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 50 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Received more than a fair bid for the work to be done. They arrived at the time promised and completed the job of replacing my large chimney cap quickly and to my complete satisfaction. I would highly recommend them."
H . F from Arlington, WA on July 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I want to thank Chimney Masters and Jesse in particular for his courteous and excellent service today. I let Jesse into the house to perform indoor inspection of chimney. He noticed slight build up and said he will check with his lead when they can return to sweep chimney. Twenty minutes later Jesse returned with the chimney sweep and cleaned out the chimney. Wow! Awesome service. He relieved me from thinking the fireplace is going to catch on fire. I just wish more people our community took advantage of having the indoor inspection done. Thanks again."
B . B from Lynnwood, WA on November 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have had my chimney cleaned by Chimney Masters for years. I have always been pleased with their work. This time, a young man named Jesse cleaned my chimney. He did an amazing job! He is thorough and goes the extra mile to make sure everything is to the costumer's satisfaction. Thanks for hiring such great employees, Chimney Masters! I will be calling again next fall."
P . C from Lake Stevens, WA on September 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have had my chimney cleaned by Chimney Masters for years. I have always been pleased with their work. This time, a young man named Jesse cleaned my chimney. He did an amazing job! He is thorough and goes the extra mile to make sure everything is to the costumer's satisfaction. Thanks for hiring such great employees, Chimney Masters! I will be calling again next fall."
P . C from Lake Stevens, WA on September 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I just wanted to let you know about your service last Tuesday. I want to comnplement Josh and his co-worker on the great work they did. The chimney work Josh did repairing our old one is excellant. I know the job is not quite done as they have to come back for chemical cleaning the brick and pressure wash, but I am very happy with the work Josh did. I would not hesitate in recommending yhour company. As a point of interest your company is the one who put in our fireplace insert. That was about 18 years ago. And we continue using your service.Anita Keith"
A . K from Everett, WA on November 15th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The level of service this company gave us is uncommon among businesses lately. They have the professional attitude of a big business, but the caring nature of a friend or family member. The office staff is prompt and knowledgeable and is complimented by the friendly technicians that provide superior work quality. We are now customers for life and would highly recommend this companies services to everyone we know. Best description....... Above and beyond. "
B . W from Everett, WA on September 27th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chimney Masters sent out an exemplary technician and artisan to assess problems with leakage around an old chimney. He provided a very fair estimate of the work needed and followed up personally, with an excellent assistant, to do the work. The job was done quickly and expertly, with fine cleanup and followup. I'm optimistic that my problems with leakage around the chimney are over!I can recommend Chimney Masters without reservation. Fast and expert service and wonderful personnel."
B . W from Snohomish, WA on September 18th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"went great. would do business again. thank you."
n . h from Snohomish, WA on April 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"What a great company to work with. The workers were pleasent. They cleaned up after themselves so you would never know they were there. The did a beautiful job of pressure washing our chimney prior to sealing it. They even got stains out we didn't think would come out. They were on time and even though they had to reschedule due to weather, as soon as permitting they were back to finish the job.Thanks so much for a great job.Kitty"
K . J from Everett, WA on April 18th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was really impressed with Tony's work--Not just the installation mechanics of the woodstove, but how he did it. Tony made sure there was cardboard down on my hardwoods before rolling the dolly carrying the stove across the room, there was masking film all around my carpets and hearth brick before painting the existing stove pipe to match my stove, and cardboard was placed in my white carpets so they weren't damaged either! I had another bid that said "this wouldn't work and that wouldn't work" and Tony was able to reinstall my stove, replace sections of piping, make sure they all matched with everything he said we needed to do, he was able to tell me the standardds requirement code and explain the reasoning behind each thing that needed to be done. I appreciated the things that he told me that DIDN'T need to be done also. White glove service! Thank you. "
S . S from Bothell, WA on April 1st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)